Divine Word Seminary Alumni         
Bordentown, NJ

         

 

   Home     News    Pictures    Alumni Email  Messages

Alumni Email

 

  Divine Word Seminary, Bordentown NJ - Alumni Contact Information

 

Last

First

Email

School

Class Of

Akre

Phil

 

Girard, Epworth

1964, 1967

Antrobus

Edward

 

Bordentown

1976

Augustin

Owen

O298@aol.com

Bordentown, Mirimar

1957, 1959

Barkey

John

jbarkey@yahoo.com

Bordentown

1972

Barry

Jerry

 

Bordentown

1973

Begosh

Andy

taxman@erols.com

Bordentown

1964

Beltrano

Ariel

mrfreshhhh@aol.com

Bordentown

1986

Bernardi

Anthony

tbernardi@verizon.net

Bordentown

1984

Bessette

Maggie

m.bessette@verizon.net

Bordentown Secretary

1976 - 1983

Blodis

James

 

Bordentown

1980

Bonk

Julius (Jay)

JayBonk@Yahoo.com

Bordentown

1979

Bordas

Richard

 

Former SVD  

 

Brennan

Bill

brennanwj@hotmail.com

Bordentown

1982

Breslin

John

 

Bordentown

1972

Broderick

Michael

 

 

 

Burke

Bob  

 

Former SVD Vocation Director

 

Caffrey

Bill

 

Bordentown

Late 40's

Callan

Dennis

dccsvd@svdcuria.org

Bordentown

1974

Camacho

Angel

livingwaters2k@aol.com

Bordentown, East Troy

1985

Cannatella

Chris

cj@cannatella.com

Bordentown,  Epworth

1976, 1979

Cannuli

Jack  

kangdaren@comcast.net

Bordentown

1974

Carroll

Joseph

MAXSUBA@netscape.net

Bordentown

1982

Cerino

Joe

Gilder36@optonline.net

Bordentown

1983

Cerra

Peter

petercerra@hotmail.com

Bordentown

1973

Cerwonka

Clarence

StMarysRectory@aol.com

 

 

Christinziano

Vincent

schristi@maine.rr.com

Bordentown

1983

Cilino

James

james.cilino@verizon.net

Bordentown

1984

Clark

Frank

 

Conesus

38-40

Conaty

Charles

conaty315@aol.com

Bordentown

1975

Conlon

Walter

walterconlon@hotmail.com

Bordentown

1965

Connolly

John

 

Bordentown

1972

Conte

Tony

AJC1162@aol.com

Bordentown

1980

Cranden

Ray

crander@novachem.com

Bordentown

1970

Crowley

William

 

 

 

Cuesta

George M.

gmcinnyc@hotmail.com

Bordentown

1973

Czahur

John

 

Bordentown

 

D’Amico

Michael

 

Bordentown

 

D'Amore

Art

LV3787AD@verizon.net

Bordentown

1976

Dardzinski

Frank

franus5@comcast.net

Bordentown

1986

Dauerheim

Phil

 

Bordentown

1975

DeGroot

Bob

chipolabob@hotmail.com

Bordentown

1954

Detig

Joe

 

Girard

1953

DeVeaux

Gerard

Gerdvx@aol.com

Bordentown

1975

Dietzel

Anthony

adietzel@comcast.net

Bordentown

1976

Donovan

Maurice

 

Miramar

 

Dooley

Raymond

Rdooley123@aol.com

Bordentown

1977

Doyle

Andrew

andrewpdoyle@gmail.com

Bordentown

1982

Dudkiewicz

Adam

adamd01@att.net

Bordentown

1974

Duffy

Jerry

 

Bordentown

1976

Duhamel

Randy

 

Bordentown

1976

Duncklee

Edward

ejd@duncklee.net

Bordentown

1970

Dusheck

Leo

 

Girard

 

D'valle

Don

med@fastmail.fm

Bordentown

1953

Eby

Harry

quarter-m@comcast.net

Bordentown

1986

Elzer

Jeff

fstop1966@live.com

Bordentown

1984

Emery

Eugene

 

Bordentown

 

Feehan

 

 

Miramar

 

Fiasco

Ralph

 

Bordentown

1971

Finizie

Rose Mary

 

Bordentown Secretary

 

Fish

Timothy

tfish@mcdonogh.org

Bordentown

1985

Fitzsimons

Bart

BFitzsi395@aol.com

Bordentown

1973

Flanagan

John

Flaneijohn@aol.com

Girard, Techny, Epworth

 

Fleming

Gene

Genof9613@aol.com

Bordentown

1977

Fracek

Ed

emf75@verizon.net

Bordentown

1954

Frade

Pete

bandoid@hotmail.com

Bordentown

1986

Gajarski

John

jguykamakura@yahoo.co.jp

Bordentown

1982

Gathman

Greg

GGCabin@aol.com

Bordentown

 

Geisler

Donald

 

Bordentown

 

German

Chris

gman@comcast.net

Bordentown

1986

Goertz

William C.

bgoertz.88@juno.com

Bordentown

1957

Griffith

Tom

tgriffithsvd@yahoo.com

Bordentown Teacher

 

Hadalski

Andy

Hadalski@aol.com

Girard

 

Hagerty

Patrick

 

Roscomon Ireland

 

Hanlon

Michael

mikeh4@earthlink.net

Bordentown

1983

Hannah

Raymond

 

Miramar

1950

Happel

Christopher

photogefx@yahoo.com

Bordentown

1984

Hargadon

Paul

paul.i.hargadon@att.net

Bordentown

1967

Harvey

Jim

 

Conesus

1950

Heath

Rosalie

 

Bordentown School Nurse

 

Hescamp

Charles

 

Bordentown

1947

Horn

Doris

 

Bordentown School Nurse

 

Hornek

Joe

 

Conesus, Bordentown

 

Howard

Paul

phoward606@msn.com

Bordentown

1966

Iovacchini

Tony

cougargm@socantel.net

Bordentown

1978

Jakubicki

Rob

arvizum@u.arizona.edu

Bordentown

1984

Jawidzik

Edward

rfriedmann@strobert.com

Bordentown

1972

Karalewicz

Michael

 

Bordentown

1972

Karteron

Chris               

gjkdo965@aol.com

Bordentown

1983

Keck

Jim

jimkeck42@gmail.com

Bordentown

1954

Keyes

Robert

robkeyes@comcast.net

Bordentown

1970

Kias

Robert

 

Bordentown

 

Kologinsky

 Kevin

LAWGARDEN@aol.com

Bordentown

1972

Kolakowski

Joseph

jkolakowski@hotmail.com

Bordentown

1974

Kowalewski

Wayne

waynekowalewski@earthlink.net

Bordentown

1969

Kusmierczyk

Michael

mjkuzy68@yahoo.com

Bordentown

1986

LaFontaine

Ernie

lafont58@aol.com

Bordentown

1976

Lazarczyk

John

jlazarczyk@lucent.com

Bordentown

1985

Leadem

Mark

leademkm@itscomp.com

Bordentown

1969

Lee

John (Jay)

johnrlee2@comcast.net

Bordentown

1979

Lennon

Raymond

raymond.lennon2@verizon.net

Bordentown

1954

Leonard

Raymond

brunstown1@hotmail.com

Bordentown

1981

Lower

Raynond

 

Bordentown

1972

Lukowicz

Alan

 

Bordentown

1976

Mahon

Frank

 

Girard

 

Mandes

Joseph

mandesj@comcast.net

Bordentown

1984

Magin

Ronald

 

Conesus   

 

Maloney

John

Jmaloney@co.hunterdon.nj.us

Bordentown

1981

Mansfield

Frank

 

Techney

 

Massey

Joseph K.

 

Bordentown

1981

Mathews

Timothy

tjmathews@comcast.net

Bordentown

1979

Mattus

Bernie

bmattusk2b@aol.com

Bordentown

1954

McCarthy

Frank

 

Bordentown

 

McCullough

Jack & Helene

jjackhel@aol.com

Bordentown Teacher

 

McDermott

Jim

eietji@aol.com

Miramar

1950

McDonnell

James

Tag8465@aol.com

Bordentown

1984

McDonnell

Stephen

stephenmcdonnell@verizon.net

Bordentown

1975

McElwee

Liam

liammcelwee@hotmail.com

Bordentown

1982

McElwee

Robert E.

 

Bordentown

1983

McGovern

James

jimmacsmooth@optonline.net

Miramar, Conesus, Epworth

61, 64, 68

McKeever

David

 

Bordentown

1974

McLaughlin

Bill

 

Bordentown

1980

Miller

Henry

 

Bay St.Louis

 

Miller

Walter

waltsvd@yahoo.com

Bordentown Teacher

 

Miller

Doug

 

Bordentown

1973

Miller

Brian

 

Bordentown

1975

Mitko

Joseph

 

Bordentown

1971

Modeszto   Rudy Rudym300@aol.com Bordentown 1971

Molina

Ulysses

ulymolina@yahoo.com

Bordentown

1984

Morello

John

 

Bordentown

1968

Morton

Sam

bigsamref@aol.com

Bordentown

1967

Mullen

Jim

 

Conesus

 

Mulrenan

Don

 

Miramar

 

Murphy

Bill

 

Bordentown

1955

Murphy

Francis X.

murphyfx@optonline.com

Bordentown

1968

Murtha

Michael

mgmurtha@yahoo.com

Bordentown

1978

Myszka

Michael

michaelmyszka@msn.com

Bordentown

1969

Nadicksbernd

Elmer

ejnday@juno.com

Teacher Bordentown

 

Neilsen

Doug

 

Bordentown

1976

Niemirka

Daniel

drniemirka@att.net

Bordentown

1986

Noonan,

Joseph

u121100@aol.com

Bordentown

1967

Novozinsky

Bruce G.

 

Bordentown

1979

Ohlinger

Vincent

 

Bordentown

1958

O'Keefe

Peter

 

Miramar

1948

Oliver

Thomas

taoliver@comcast.net

Bordentown

1977

Padovani

Martin

 

Girard, Techny, Epworth

 

Paufler

Denis J.

 

Conesus

 

Perez

Michael

drmichaelperez@yahoo.com

Bordentown

1966

Peters

Patrick

PESICKONE@aol.com

Bordentown

1971

Petrone

Richard

enortep64@comcast.net

Bordentown

1982

Piazza

Frank

FrankPiazza@cs.com

Bordetnown

1973

Pierre

Patrick

ppierre68@hotmail.com

Bordentown

1986

Pilles

John

 

Bordentown

1971

Pilong

Alfred

Alpapilong@juno.com

Bordentown

 

Pinson

Henry

 

Miramar

 

Prusienski

Andy

AndyP331@hotmail.com

Bordentown

1984

Purcell

William

Purcell@nanzan-u.ac.jp

Bordentown

1973

Rastelli

Joseph

BaknBen@aol.com

Bordentown

1980

Ravino

Owen

 

Conesus

1954

Ricci

Blaise

duplus@aol.com

Bordentown

1969

Rigsbee

Emmett

emmett.rigsbee@verizon.net

Bordentown

1963

Roche

Jim

JRoche@sjcscamden.org

Vocation Director Trenton

 

Roderique

William

bear@unforgettable.com

Bordetnown

1974

Roldan

Joseph

roland513@hotmail.com

Epworth

1987

Rooney

Ed

 

Bordentown

1972

Rossiter

Bill

 

Girard

1956

Sams

Dennis

denpam4@juno.com

Bordentown

1968

Sans

Robert

rwjs@optonline.net

Bordentown

 

Santora

Charles

cgspe@hotmail.com

Bordentown

1986

Saunders

Paul

 

Bordentown

1955

Savino

Michael

supt5225@aol.com

Bordentown

1975

Scanella

Michael

hawkeye4970@msm.com

Bordentown

1967

Schery

Paul E.

 

Conesus

1956

Schuler

Steve

sfs111@hotmail.com

Epworth

 

Sellnow

William

 

Bordentown

1979

Sellnow

Larry

 

Bordentown Cook

 

Sentner

Frank

frankxsentner@yahoo.com

Bordentown

1968

Serafino

Philip A.

philser2011@hotmail.com

Bordentown

1955

Shea

John

jsheama@aol.com

Bordentown

1961

Sikorski

John

JWSikorski@yahoo.com

Bordentown

1975

Smith

Cyril

 

Bordentown

1953

Sobeski

Donald

Soby55@yahoo.com

Former SVD

 

Stephans

Chuck

 

Bordentown

 

Stieber

Jim

 

Girard

1949

Stoecker

Richard

zach@zachtmartin.com

Bordentown

1983

Stout

Hugh

 

Bordentown

1949

Sumption

Daniel

goldplater@comcast.net

Bordentown

1972

Supplee

Don

don.supplee@dla.mil

Bordentown

1978

Swahn

Michael

mjswahn@yahoo.com

Bordentown

1985

Swope

Mark

MSwope@holyredeemer.com

Bordentown

1981

Tambasco

Joan

ajtambasco@comcast.net

Bordentown Teacher

 

Terry

Tim

 

Bordentown

1972

Tuohy

Ed

 

Bordentown Teacher

 

Tucci

Michael

 

Bordentown Teacher

 

Tyrrell

John

 

Bordentown

1980

Tyrrell

Peter

ptyrrell@aol.com

Bordentown

1982

Tyrrell

Tom

 

Bordentown

1979

Valentine

Chuck

cvalentine@camdenhousing.org

Bordentown

1977

Van Lieu

Vincent

vanlieu1@juno.com

Bordentown

1982

Vargas

Eric

EPVSVD@aol.com

Bordentown

1967

Vogel

Gerry

 

Bay St.Louis

 

VonEssen

Allen

 

Conesus

1952

Walko

Andy

 

Bordentown

1972

Weckenbrock

Herman

 

Bordentown Teacher

 

Wenrick

Patrick

patricw@msn.com

Girard, St. Marks, Epworth   

 

Whiffen II

Frank

fwhiffen@tampabay.rr.com

Bordentown

1978

Willman

Chris

cjwillman@willmankarate.com

Bordentown

1986

Wood

Dave

 

Bordentown

 

Wood

Kevin

 

Bordentown

1973

Yanicak

Mike

 

Bordentown

1976

Young

Joseph

joesgarden1994@mchsi.com

Bordentown

1981

Zalikowski

Bob / Timothy

 

Conesus Mirimar Bordentown

 

Zook

David

dave_zook@hypermall.net

Bordentown

1970

Zumbano

Philip

 

Bordentown

1972